LiveSTRONG | 2008

18 Dec

*Once again another daily blog post thwarted by my borrowed internet situation – I swear my internet is usually consistent. Although it could be all these snow days and me being trapped inside my apartment that I have overwhelmed my signal with usage and therefore the Internet Gods are trying to send me a message…
As most of you know from reading my previous posts – because I imagine you are all loyal readers – I have a soft spot in my heart for Lance Armstrong and the LiveSTRONG Foundation.

Here’s a great wrap up video that not only makes me at least tear up each time I watch it but also become even more committed and passionate to the cause:

Leave a Reply

