Why Not

30 Mar

Honestly, is there a reason I feel drawn to pandas? No. Do I think they are ferocious and wildly underestimated? Yes.

This hat might be something I need to add to my life:

Panda Hat

Yesterday while grocery shopping at my neighborhood hippie market I almost bought Peanut Butter Panda Puffs cereal. Is this intended to market towards children? Hell yes. But still…I used to love PB Cap’n Crunch and this looked like a nice organic alternative featuring my lovable bear. But then I realized it probably won’t taste any where near as sugary and delicious and why mess with a good thing. So I bought granola.

Finally, just because this always makes me smile and after a hard Monday back in the office it’s good to have one thing on your desktop to go to as your happy image.

Baby Panda Greeting

2 Responses to “Why Not”

  1. matt March 30, 2009 at 6:56 pm #

    This blog’s great!! Thanks :).

  2. Flor July 22, 2009 at 11:16 pm #

    a great find for panda fanatic!
    my roomate LOVE this Morn Creations Bag.
    hkpanda.freetzi.com

Leave a Reply

