Peace out 2009.

31 Dec

It’s NYE. I really have no complaints about 2009, nothing tragic happened that led me to want to forget about the past year. With that being said I am looking forward to 2010 – hopefully it will be the best yet and let’s hope the world doesn’t come to an end.
Like music? I do. So here you go, happy NYE – be safe, responsible and make good decisions. 😉

3 Responses to “Peace out 2009.”

  1. Blondie January 4, 2010 at 10:46 am #

    W.T.F.

    I’ve been so pumped to listen to this, and then I find out there’s not one BS reference? Um… hear of an Album called Circus? Granted in came out at the end of ’08, but most of the hits dropped in ’09, not to mention had one hellva tour.

    And as much as I love them, that was too much black eyed peas.

  2. JDub January 4, 2010 at 10:46 am #

    I know, I know. Here’s the deal. DJ Earworm does these mashups based on the Billboard Top 25 songs for the year. So allegedly he has no choice in the matter.

  3. Blondie January 4, 2010 at 2:21 pm #

    allegedly.

Leave a Reply

