Summer Slothing

5 Jun

Now I like sunshine and sunny Saturdays as much as the next person. Plus after my post complaining of all the rain you would think I would be spinning in circles in the park soaking up all the rays I could. Oh how wrong you would be.

After a somewhat late night out and an unexpected and very unwanted early wake up this morning I have taken zero advantage of the beautiful day and instead caught up on So You Think You Can Dance audition shows, a nap on the couch and a wide variety of movies on TV including The Notebook, Charlies Angels and The Hangover. Who does that?!?

On the plus side all the dishes are clean and I am making a fantastic dinner. But yes, this slothing does make me a total loser.

Leave a Reply

