I (still) Love My Ducks.

10 Jan

Heartbreaker in Arizona tonight. I don’t know if I am fully ready to go into all the specifics about tonight’s BCS National Championship Game but I will say this, I’m glad I came out to Arizona to at least be here when Oregon was playing in their first National Championship Game.

There were some highs and some lows during this long weekend in AZ. Due to my superstitious nature I will not be elaborating on the full extent of aforementioned highs and lows until I am safely back in SF. I just honestly don’t want to test my luck because AZ hasn’t really been on my side for the past 24 hours.

At the end of the day I do know this. Auburn may of won the title but those fans still have to go back to Alabama. I mean really…you live in Alabama. I’d rather be a Eugene hippie than an Auburn Hillbilly. Go Ducks.

Leave a Reply

