148 Character Bio

15 Mar

I’ve been making an effort to be more engaged on Twitter lately. Well, actually it’s been an effort in progress for a few weeks (ahem…months).

In working at my agency at times it feels like going back to college. It’s a large agency and at least 3x a week (that’s being pretty conservative) I’m introduced to someone new, exposed to new friends, and just overall it feels like your first day of college classes…well everyday. So with that comes new Facebook, Foursquare and new Twitter friends.

I realized my Twitter bio of “I’m Awesome.” was slightly vague and if anything a little too terse. So here’s what I came up with using exactly 148 characters (of which is the bio limit on the Twitter machine):

An Oregon Girl living in SF and working in advertising. I’m an avid Duck football, Red Sox baseball, outdoor adventure, whiskey aficionado who loves live music.

So what do you think friends, on point?

2 Responses to “148 Character Bio”

  1. Dan March 21, 2011 at 12:26 pm #

    Perfect bio for you

    • JDub March 21, 2011 at 12:34 pm #

      Thanks friend!

Leave a Reply

